Thank you Los Angeles + Preparing for San Francisco

Renegade LA

Renegade LA was such a great show, thanks to everyone who came out to shop! It was really nice to have so many friends (and blog readers!) visit my booth and keep me company over the weekend. I met lots of creative folks, too, and while I wasn’t able to fully explore the entire show, I spotted quite a few new favorites as I browsed the aisles.

Renegade LA

If you visited Renegade LA, I hope you got a chance to try the Front Porch Pops, they were SO good! Wanted to try all the flavors, but stuck with Strawberry Lemonade, which was totally refreshing.

Now I’m preparing for Renegade San Francisco, which means I have a bit of printing and sewing to do… hope to share more behind the scenes photos on Instagram throughout the week, so check in there!

About Erin Dollar

Owner, maker, and designer behind Cotton & Flax. Since 2010, she has been creating modern screenprinted home goods, as well as fine art prints on paper, from her home studio in Los Angeles, California.
This entry was posted in Los Angeles, Work / Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

