Cotton & Flax Postcard GIVEAWAY!

Cotton & Flax postcard giveaway

I’ve been feeling pretty lucky all week (it IS my birthday week, after all!), so I thought I would share some good fortune, and offer a set of 12 patterned postcards as a giveaway!

Cotton & Flax postcard giveaway

What you’ll win: a set of 12 different postcards featuring patterns from the 2013 Cotton & Flax collection. There are four different patterns on kraft, slate grey, and bright pink postcards, any of which will delight your pen pal.

How to enter: You may choose one, or any of these options for multiple entries. Complete them all to increase your chances of winning!

  1. Leave a comment on this post (if you’d like, you can mention who your favorite snail mail pen pal is!)
  2. Follow @cottonandflax on Twitter (and mention that you did in the comments here)
  3. Like Cotton & Flax on Facebook (and mention that you did in the comments here)
  4. Sign up for email updates from Cotton & Flax
  5. Share this giveaway on Twitter! Simply tweet about the contest and use the hashtag #patternedpenpal

If you already follow me on Twitter or Facebook, or if you already subscribe to the email newsletter that’s great! Just say so in a blog comment to get those bonus entries.

The giveaway ends next Friday, April 5th at 8am PST, and I’ll announce the winner on the blog shortly afterward. Good luck!

The giveaway is now closed, congratulations to our TWO winners, Iveth and elizabethspace!

About Erin Dollar

Owner, maker, and designer behind Cotton & Flax. Since 2010, she has been creating modern screenprinted home goods, as well as fine art prints on paper, from her home studio in Los Angeles, California.
This entry was posted in Freebies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

64 Responses to Cotton & Flax Postcard GIVEAWAY!

  1. love the postcards! have just signed up for your newsletter!

  2. ruth says:

    i love sending snail mail to my friends on the west coast!

  3. Charlotte says:

    Snail mail to my Grandma Eunice is my fave!

  4. So lovely! I’d like to share them with my friends :)

  5. Love them! Already following you on Twitter (@CheesiPaulich) and on Facebook (Paula Erre) :_D

  6. Teri says:

    Hi I love the note cards-my snail mail friend lives in Portland, Or.!!!

  7. Cheryl says:

    i just joined a snail mail group – these would be perfect. i will join your blog site too.

  8. Brooke Williams says:

    Following you on Twitter and fb. My favorite “snail mail” pen pal is my aunt Lynn. She loves written messages, she writes the best letters! I try to reciprocate as much as I can. She would definitely love to receive some of these!

  9. nellie says:

    I love sending snail mail to my bff Tiffany up in Berkeley. We send each other some of the most ridiculous postcards! …usually of things we find on the internet. I follow you on Twitter and get your newsletter!

  10. Kelly M. says:

    1. My favourite snail mail penpal is the one I’ve had the longest, though she lives nearby again (after 20 years apart!) we still write each other. My BFF from primary school who moved away from me in 1991. Still have every letter & card! One of these would make a great thinking of you card for her!

    2. Followed you on twitter (@subgirl_win)

    3. “Liked” you on Facebook (different email there though it’s very similar, same name)

    4. Signed up for email updates! (Waiting for confirmation email still though).

    5. Tweeted as well with the hash tag (URL for tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/subgirl_win/status/320112897483210752 )

    I really hope I got all this in on time and get all my entries! I would love this set so much, I used to write nearly every day, sent letters weekly, but nearly completely stopped. Have jumped back in with both feet and am running out of lovely stationery to send very quickly! Thanks for the contest and am loving your blog (was new to me but saw a RT about the contest & have gotten hooked!)

  11. Maaike says:

    I discovered your blog recently and I love it. I am a Dutchie, so I hope I also can join this giveaway. I have two penpals and can not choose which of the two ladies my favorite is. They have both there own snail mail style and I think that is why I like snail so much, everybody has there own style.

  12. Maaike says:

    I follow you recently with twitter, my name there is _ekiaam

  13. Maaike says:

    I have signed up for email updates a few minutes ago. :)

Comments are closed.