Print of the Week – John Baldessari Lithograph

Can you believe this is the last Print of the Week post of 2012? This year has flown by so fast, and I find myself thinking about 2013 and what’s in store for me, creatively speaking. I am proud of the work I made this year, but in 2013, I want to take more risks, and be more adventurous in my creative life. I thought this John Baldessari print, titled, “I will not make any more boring art,” would be a witty way to ring in the new year, and to look forward to all the amazing things yet to be created.

About Erin Dollar

Owner, maker, and designer behind Cotton & Flax. Since 2010, she has been creating modern screenprinted home goods, as well as fine art prints on paper, from her home studio in Los Angeles, California.
This entry was posted in Work / Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

