Renegade Holiday Market in LA starts tomorrow!

Renegade LA

Have you been to Renegade Craft Fair before? It happens in lots of different cities (Chicago, Brooklyn, even London!) This weekend, Renegade Craft Fair is hosting a holiday sale in Los Angeles State Historic Park, and I’ll be selling lots of Cotton & Flax goodies all weekend long. When I get a free moment, though, I’ll be doing my own holiday shopping, and I wanted to share a few of the booths I’ll be visiting.

Renegade LA

The illustration above is from Small Adventure, who I share a booth with at Renegade LA. I love her illustrations, and she’s always coming up with wonderful new cards and prints. The postcards are from Paper Pastries, another LA favorite of mine. Paper Pastries is a must shop for anyone who loves snail mail and stationery. The print is from Margins Imprint, and is a hand pulled silkscreen lunar calendar for 2013. I gave these as gifts last year, and they were a huge hit.

SQIRL Jam

I’ll be visiting the SQIRL Jams booth as well, to pick up a few gifts for me, myself, and I. Their strawberry rose jam is out of this world.

About Erin Dollar

Owner, maker, and designer behind Cotton & Flax. Since 2010, she has been creating modern screenprinted home goods, as well as fine art prints on paper, from her home studio in Los Angeles, California.
This entry was posted in Los Angeles, Work / Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

