Etsy shop update

Just wanted to mention that I updated my shop with a few new pillows, some of which will be joining the Winter/Spring Collection, and some of which will not be produced again. I loved making the neon pink pillows, but decided that ultimately, I didn’t want to add them to my next collection. The three pink pillows that are available are the last I’ll make, but I’ve got lots of other fun additions in the works.

About Erin Dollar

Owner, maker, and designer behind Cotton & Flax. Since 2010, she has been creating modern screenprinted home goods, as well as fine art prints on paper, from her home studio in Los Angeles, California.
This entry was posted in Work / Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

